Weekly Watching

Another week of watching movies has gone by, which movies did you watch?

Monday: I watched Bad Girl and The Bye Bye Man at the Cinema.

bye-bye-man

The Bye Bye Man

 

Tuesday: I watched A Man called Ove and The Smiling Man. I rewatched 100 Tears.

Wednesday: I watched Manchester by the Sea and Deadly Virtues: Love. Honour. Obey. I rewatched the French shortfilm The Clown.

100-tears

100 Tears

 

Thursday: I did not watch anything because I had to prepare lots of things for our short horror film Baby Bock.

Friday: I did not watch anything because we filmed Baby Bock all day and evening.

babybock

Behind The Scenes of me on the set of Baby Bock

 

Saturday: I did not watch anything because I went away for the weekend.

Sunday: I only watched tv-shows.

Tv-series: I finished watching Supergirl season 1.

Leave a Reply

