Weekly Watching

Weekly Watching is back! I hope that I will be able to see even more horror movies next week. Which movies did you watch this week?

Monday: I rewatched The Corpse of Anna Fritz and Nekromantik 2. I finished the day by watching The Girl with all the gift.

corpse-of-anna-fritz-02

The Corpse of Anna Fritz

Tuseday: I watched Trolls & The Boogens.

Wednesday: I watched Her name was Torment.

Thursday: I saw Men behind the Sun & Aftermath.

aftermath.jpg

Nacho Cerda’s Aftermath

Friday: I watched The Hollow Point, Lady Stay Dead & Beware the Slenderman.

Saturday: Today I watched Rabid, Scherzo Diabolico & Night of the Ghouls with my horror group. I finished watching Loons when I came home afterwards. I also watched two short films by Jan Svankmajer, Food & Dimensions of Dialogue.

scherzo.jpg

Scherzo Diabolico

Sunday: I saw La La Land at the cinema.

Tv-series: I have only been watching episodes of the first season of Supergirl.

Leave a Reply

