Weekly Watching

I watched a lot of bad horror films last week, but hopefully this week will bring good horror because I will be attending the Monsters of Film Festival.

clowntown

An evil clown in Clowntown.

Monday: I watched Dark, Clowntown and Anarchy Parlor.

Tuesday: I had a lot of meetings so I did not have time to watch anything.

Wednesday: I watched Masterminds at the cinema.

Thursday: I watched Patient Seven and What have they done to your daughters?

lifeforce

Strange things going on in Lifeforce.

Friday: I watched Lifeforce.

Saturday: I watched Ditch Day Massacre, KillerSaurus and Tank Girl.

Sunday: I watched Spun.

supergirl

Melissa Benoist as Supergirl.

I finished watching iZombie season 2 and continued watching season 4 of Arrow. I also began watching the first season of Supergirl.

Leave a Reply

