Weekly Watching

This week I have been working a lot and been very tired, but I’ve managed to watch some movies anyway. I did go to the cinema three times this week and that made me very happy.

1

Jasmine and me, the Bitches of Horror

 

Monday I was recording lots of stuff for Bitches of Horror, did not have time to see anything this day.

Tuesday I watched Waffle Street.

Wednesday I watched Crazy Heart, Behind blue skies and Manhunt.

kubo

Kubo and the two strings

 

Thursday I went to the cinema and saw Kubo and the two strings and then I saw Love and Lemons.

Friday I saw Donald Trump The Art of the Deal.

Saturday This was my day off and I saw 1920 London, You laugh but it is true, The face of an Angel and On the Road.

missp

Eva Green in Miss Peregrines home for peculiar children

Sunday I went to the cinema twice this day and saw, The Secret life of pets and Miss Peregrines home for peculiar children. I also watched Spiritual Agony and the short film Grand Macabre. I also watched indie horror Meat from 2010. I ended my day by watching This must be the place.

 

I have not been watching any tv-series this week at all.

Leave a Reply

