Weekly Watching

I did watch more horror movies this week and went to the cinema twice, so it has been a pretty good week of watching movies.

spasmo

Spasmo

Monday: I saw Mike and Dave need wedding dates & Spasmo.

Tuesday: I watched Into the Blue 2 and In the Deep.

Wednesday: I watched The Last Heist.

Thursday: I had no time to watch anything this day.

sausage

Sausage party

Friday: I went to the cinema and saw Sausage Party.

Saturday: I went to the cinema and saw Bridget Jones’s baby and then I rewatched Friday the 13th part V.

Sunday: I watched Knucklebones, Bloody Birthday, The Curse of Robert the Doll and Circus of Fear.

ahs5

American Horror Story season 5

I started watching season 5 of American Horror Story, which I really like, I hope to finish season 5 next week. I am really looking forward to season 6.

Leave a Reply

