Weekly Watching

So another week has gone and this Weekly Watching is a day late, but I had lots of things to do yesterday. This week will also be busy, but I will try to watch as many movies and tv-series as I can.

girl1.png

Last Girl Standing

Monday: I started my film week by watching the slasher Most Likely To Die, Last Girl Standing & the comedy Spies Like Us.

Tuesday: I saw Curse of the Faceless man and Focus.

Wednesday: I only saw Seedpeople.

Thursday: No movies this day, just lots of tv-series.

Friday: I saw Little Shop of Horrors 1986, Sharknado 4: The 4th awakens & The Neon Demon.

neon1.jpeg

Elle Fanning in The Neon Demon

Saturday: I went to the cinema and saw Don’t Breathe.

Sunday: Just watched lots of Pokemon.

Tv-series: I finished watching season 6 of Sons of Anarchy and have began watching the last season. I also finished watching season 4 of Breaking Bad and have seen the two first episodes of season 5. I also continued watching season 1 of Pokemon and have only 24 episodes left.

pokemon1.jpg

Pokemon

2 thoughts on “Weekly Watching

  1. I may have watched an episode of Jessica Jones on Monday but since Wednesday this week/weekend has both been relieving and extremely stressful simultaneously so I have not had much time to do anything in regards to watching stuff.

    Hoping, after the move in October I’ll have more time and energy to devote to watching things again. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

