Drive Thru (2007)

drive2I recently posted a really good review of Clown and here I am posting a review of another film involving an evil clown, except Drive Thru is miles away from Clown.

Drive ThruHorror gets Super Sized when Horny The Clown, the demonic mascot of “Hella-Burger,” starts slashing Orange County teenagers with his meat cleaver from Hell.

What the fuck is up with this movie? The clown is not even scary, he looks too plastic and not creepy at all, especially his clothes. The music was terrible, the plot was awful and I really wanted to stop watching this movie and I wish I had, because it got worse every minute.

I might have liked this better if I had been very young watching this for the first time, but I have nothing positive to say about this one. I think you can guess which grade this movie will get.

Grading: 1 out of 10.

drive1

One thought on “Drive Thru (2007)

  1. Too bad a 1 out 10 isn’t enough of a reason for me to not give it a chance. I mean I sat through Ouija and that had absolutely nothing going for it, but I still felt compelled to give it a chance.

    I HATE CLOWNS! Xp

    Great review. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

