Got the Violent Shit movies

20160901_151935.jpgYesterday I got the Violent Shit movies and we will be reviewing them on Bitches of Horror.

I haven’t been able to write as much as I have wanted due to getting a new job, but I will try to share as much horror with you as I can. I am very pleased with the Violent Shit editions, haven’t seen the movies yet but the covers are beautiful.

We have also got lots of requests of movies to review for Bitches of Horror and we are working on covering them all, but it will take a while, but don’t worry your film will get covered.

If you have seen the Violent Shit films, let me know what you think. I am really looking forward to watching them. A huge thanks to Steve Aquilina for sending them to us.

20160902_112905

Leave a Reply

