The Funhouse Massacre (2015)

funhouse1I got recommended to watch The Funhouse Massacre by a friend on twitter and I am glad that I took that advice!

The Funhouse MassacreSix of the world’s scariest psychopaths escape from a local Asylum and proceed to unleash terror on the unsuspecting crowd of a Halloween Funhouse whose themed mazes are inspired by their various reigns of terror.

I liked the plot for The Funhouse Massacre and it is filled with blood, which is always a positive thing, remember you can not have too much blood! The characters of the young people might have been typical for this kind of movie, but it worked very well in this film.

It is always great to see Robert Englund and I did enjoy the creative deathscenes. I liked seeing the crazy killers. The lighting in some scenes is used in a very creative way and I can’t wait to see more from director Andy Palmer.

Grading: 8 out of 10.

funhouse2

Leave a Reply

