Do you like Hitchcock? (2005)

Do_You_Like_Hitchcock-_FilmPosterDo you like Hitchcock? is a great title for a film that I enjoyed.

Do you like Hitchcock?: A college film student, obsessed with the works of Alfred Hitchcock, investigates a murder committed in the apartment building across from his and suspects that his seductive neighbor hired a girlfriend to commit the deed.

I have seen Do you like Hitchcock? twice and I do really like it. I find the whole video store och film obsession theme very cozy and comforting, because I imagined myself working at that video store. I also like the story and the cinematography in this one.

The ending is good and I do think that this script is good. I will rewatch this soon, because it has been way too long since I saw it the last time and I did like the twist.

Grading: 7 out 10.

hitch2

3 thoughts on “Do you like Hitchcock? (2005)

Leave a Reply

