My Arrow collection pt 4

This is the last part of my Arrow  collection, but some of the best one are in this part. You can check out part 3 here.

DSCN0001.JPG

Jörg Buttgereist’s Nekromantik is one of my newer ones and the cover is fantastic, the pink color really pops! I have to get Nekromantik 2.

DSCN0001.JPG

Motel Hell is my most recent Arrow and I rewatched it almost 3 weeks ago at the Cult Film Festival in Alingsås and I love this film. I even reviewed it here.

DSCN0001.JPG

Class of Nuke ‘Em High is one of the best film’s from Troma!

DSCN0001.JPG

I was at home sick last year when The Incredible Melting Man arrived at my doorstep! Funny and different horror movie.

If you want to see more of my collection, follow me on instagram under the name sarahsmoviecollection.

One thought on “My Arrow collection pt 4

Leave a Reply

