My Arrow collection pt 3

Okey, we’re almost at the last part, just one more after this one, but we got some good ones here! You can see part 2 here.

DSCN0001

Lucio Fulci’s City of the living dead was also one of the first Arrow films I ever bought.

DSCN0001.JPG

I got Wes Craven’s The People under the Stairs for christmas by my mom after having been working for 18 hours that day, such a great christmas present.

DSCN0001.JPG

I am a huge fan of Frank Henenlotter and Frankenhooker is one funny gory movie.

DSCN0001

I had to buy Deadly Blessing after seeing the cover and I am also a huge fan of Craven.

If you want to see more of my collection, follow me on instagram under the name sarahsmoviecollection.

2 thoughts on “My Arrow collection pt 3

Leave a Reply

