My Arrow collection pt 2

So let’s continue with my Arrow collection with part 2! I am planning a few new Arrow editions in the future, but I will share which one with you in the last part of these posts. If you want to see the first part of my Arrow collection, you can see it here.

DSCN0001.JPG

Vincent Price is amazing and I just had to have this edition of Theatre of blood.

DSCN0001

I have watched Killer Klowns from outer space each year since the first time I saw it as a teenager. The intro music is so awesome, sets the tone for the rest of the film! Rewatched it a month ago.

DSCN0001

I really like a good bugstory and Squirm did not disappoint me.

DSCN0001.JPG

Foxy Brown, not a horror either, but Pam Grier can really kick ass.

One thought on “My Arrow collection pt 2

Leave a Reply

